Holiday Schedule

The Texas Digital Library offices, including the TDL Helpdesk, will be closed on the following days during the 2016-2017 academic year. Support requests made on a holiday or weekend will be addressed once offices reopen and in the order they were received.

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, 2017 Winter Break
Monday, December 25, 2017 Winter Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Winter Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Winter Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Winter Break
Friday, December 29, 2017 Winter Break
Monday, January 1, 2018 Winter Break
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May, 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day