TDL DSpace Education Working Group

The TDL DSpace Education Working Group was formed in 2015 to assess, update, and standardize the DSpace training that the TDL offers to its members.


  • Shelley Barba, Texas Tech University (Chair)
  • Faedra Wills, University of Texas at Arlington
  • Alexandra Mitchell, Texas A&M Galveston
  • Laura McElfresh, Texas A&M Galveston
  • Nerissa Lindsey, Texas A&M International
  • Susan Elkins, Angelo State University
  • Ryan Steans, Texas Digital Library (TDL liaison)