image of TDL member map

The Texas Digital Library was founded in 2005 by four Texas members of the Association of Research Libraries: Texas A&M University, Texas Tech University, the University of Houston, and the University of Texas at Austin.

Membership in Texas Digital Library is available to any institution of higher education. TDL membership represents small and large colleges, public and private universities, and academic medical centers.

Learn more about membership in the Texas Digital Library.


Skip to toolbar