Holiday Schedule

The Texas Digital Library offices, including the TDL Helpdesk, will be closed on the following days during the 2018-2019 academic year. Support requests made on a holiday or weekend will be addressed once offices reopen and in the order they were received.

2018-2019 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 ThanksgivingĀ 
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Winter Break
Friday, December 28, 2018 Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018 Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Winter Break
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May, 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day